Contacts List

Cypress Environmental Partners, LP

5727 S. Lewis Ave., Ste. 300
Tulsa, OK 74105
918-748-3900

www.CypressEnvironmental.biz

Tulsa Inspection Resources, LLC

5727 S. Lewis Ave., Ste. 300
Tulsa, OK 74105
918-274-1100

www.tulsainspection.com

Cypress Brown Integrity, LLC

1734 Hwy 77 South
Giddings, TX 78942
979-542-3819

www.BrownIntegrity.com

Affiliate – Cypress Pipeline & Process Services, LLC

5727 S. Lewis Ave., Ste. 300
Tulsa, OK 74105
918-748-3900

www.cypresspps.com

Affiliate – Cypress InLine Inspection, LLC

5727 S. Lewis Ave., Ste. 300
Tulsa, OK 74105
918-748-3900

www.cypressILI.com


For More Information of our solutions, services, and sales please email:
ContactUs@cypressenvironmental.biz

Contact List

Tulsa Inspection Resources

Randall Lorett

Chief Executive Officer

rlorett@tulsainspection.com

918-477-8400

James (“Jamie”) Allen III

VP & General Manager

james.allen@tulsainspection.com

918-477-8404

Chris Hartnell

Vice President, Integrity Services

chris.hartnell@tulsainspection.com

918-477-8419

Cypress Brown Integrity

Ralph Williams

CEO

ralph.williams@brownintegrity.com

505-360-0019

Charlie Brown

President

Charlie.brown@brownintegrity.com

979-542-3813

505-360-0019

Derek Clark

Senior Advisor

derek.clark@cypressenvironmental.biz

281-883-8467

Jeff English

Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Cypress PPS and Water & Environmental Services

jeff.english@cypresspps.com

918-748-3910

Adrian Chavez

Vice President & General Manager

Cypress In Line Inspection

Adrian.chavez@cypressili.com

346-249-8771