Contacts List

Cypress Environmental Partners, LP

5727 S. Lewis Ave., Ste. 300
Tulsa, OK 74105
918-748-3900

www.CypressEnvironmental.biz

Tulsa Inspection Resources, LLC

5727 S. Lewis Ave., Ste. 300
Tulsa, OK 74105
918-274-1100

www.tulsainspection.com

Contact List

Business Development/Sales

David Loeschner

Vice President - Business Development

david.loeschner@cypressenvironmental.biz

346-249-8768

Tulsa Inspection Resources

Randall Lorett

Chief Executive Officer

rlorett@tulsainspection.com

918-477-8400

Rodney Einer, PE

Executive Vice President & Chief Operation Officer

rod.einer@tulsainspection.com

918-477-8494

Chris Hartnell

Vice President, Integrity Services

chris.hartnell@tulsainspection.com

918-477-8419

James Allen III

Director of Account Management

james.allen@tulsainspection.com

918-477-8404

Cypress Brown Integrity

Ralph Williams

CEO

ralph.williams@brownintegrity.com

505-360-0019

Charlie Brown

President

Charlie.brown@brownintegrity.com

979-542-3813

505-360-0019

Derek Clark

Senior Advisor

derek.clark@cypressenvironmental.biz

281-883-8467

Jeff English

Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Cypress PPS and Water & Environmental Services

jeff.english@cypressenvironmental.biz

918-748-3910

Adrian Chavez

Vice President & General Manager

Cypress In Line Inspection

Adrian.chavez@cypressili.com

346-249-8771